INNIT.STORE supporting Waggle Duff by donating a prize for THE UP-COMING HERO CHAMPIONSHIP

Due to shipping costs across boarders, the winner of the prize will be the team with the highest fantasy league points based in the UK ONLY. If a non – uk player wins, he/she will be offered the opportunity to send the prize to a UK based address.


If there is a tie, then we will go to countback. The best total round 4 scores from that waggle duff player will decide the winner. If that’s a tie we go to round 3, then round 2, then round 1. If it’s still a Tie then we work from the captains score down to decide the winner. Then the second selection, then the 3rd selection.

If after all that it’s still a tie. The tie’d players will go to a play off on next weeks PGA TOUR SHOOTOUT!

Please support our sponsors by visiting their website and checking out their products.


Tweet a team of 5 to @WAGGLEDUFF on Twitter from the list below or complete the team submission form at the bottom of the page. You can also use the team submission form, at the bottom of the page.

Your first pick is your captain

2 picks must be 50/1 or over

Use the hashtag #waggle69

Then don’t do anything else. Sit back, enjoy the golf and wait for a notification on Twitter, letting you know when the points and tables are updated

Please note, entries close after the first tee shot is hit!

Jon Rahm7/1
Brooks Koepka16/1
Jordan Spieth16/1
Justin Thomas16/1
Rory McIlroy16/1
Xander Schauffele16/1
Dustin Johnson18/1
Louis Oosthuizen25/1
Viktor Hovland25/1
Bryson Dechambeau28/1
Tyrrell Hatton28/1
Collin Morikawa30/1
Matthew Fitzpatrick33/1
Patrick Cantlay33/1
Shane Lowry33/1
Tommy Fleetwood33/1
Lee Westwood35/1
Patrick Reed35/1
Paul Casey35/1
Scottie Scheffler40/1
Justin Rose45/1
Tony Finau45/1
Branden Grace50/1
Daniel Berger50/1
Joaquin Niemann50/1
Marc Leishman50/1
Robert MacIntyre50/1
Cameron Smith55/1
Ian Poulter55/1
Sergio Garcia55/1
Webb Simpson55/1
Christiaan Bezuidenhout60/1
Abraham Ancer66/1
Adam Scott66/1
Harris English66/1
Jason Day66/1
Rickie Fowler66/1
Will Zalatoris66/1
Garrick Higgo70/1
Lucas Herbert70/1
Phil Mickelson70/1
Alex Noren90/1
Corey Conners100/1
Jason Kokrak100/1
Matt Wallace100/1
Ryan Palmer100/1
Sam Burns100/1
Bernd Wiesberger110/1
Thomas Detry110/1
Brian Harman125/1
Danny Willett125/1
Francesco Molinari125/1
Gary Woodland125/1
Guido Migliozzi125/1
Kevin Kisner125/1
Martin Kaymer125/1
Minwoo Lee125/1
Padraig Harrington125/1
Russell Henley125/1
Stewart Cink125/1
Victor Perez125/1
Billy Horschel150/1
Charley Hoffman150/1
Keegan Bradley150/1
Matt Kuchar150/1
Max Homa150/1
Richard Bland150/1
Kevin Streelman175/1
Andy Sullivan200/1
Brendon Todd200/1
Carlos Ortiz200/1
Emiliano Grillo200/1
Erik Van Rooyen200/1
Lucas Glover200/1
Matt Jones200/1
Rafa Cabrera Bello200/1
Sam Horsfield200/1
Sebastian Munoz200/1
Antoine Rozner250/1
Brandt Snedeker250/1
Cameron Tringale250/1
Chris Kirk250/1
Dylan Frittelli250/1
Harold Varner250/1
Henrik Stenson250/1
Jason Scrivener250/1
Joel Dahmen250/1
Johannes Veerman250/1
John Catlin250/1
Justin Harding250/1
Matthias Schwab250/1
Aaron Rai300/1
Adam Hadwin300/1
Brendan Steele300/1
Chez Reavie300/1
Dean Burmester300/1
Joost Luiten300/1
Lanto Griffin300/1
MacKenzie Hughes300/1
Romain Langasque300/1
Ryan Fox300/1
Takumi Kanaya300/1
Troy Merritt300/1
Byeong-Hun An400/1
Cheng-Tsung Pan400/1
Daniel Van Tonder400/1
Ernie Els400/1
Jazz Janewattananond400/1
Jimmy Walker400/1
Jorge Campillo400/1
Keith Mitchell400/1
Kurt Kitayama400/1
Marcus Armitage400/1
Marcus Kinhult400/1
Mike Lorenzo-Vera400/1
Paul Waring400/1
Rikard Karlberg400/1
Rikuya Hoshino400/1
Shaun Norris400/1
Talor Gooch400/1
Adam Long500/1
Benjamin Hebert500/1
Chan Kim500/1
Darren Clarke500/1
Hao Tong Li500/1
JC Ritchie500/1
Jack Senior500/1
Marcel Siem500/1
Richard Mansell500/1
Ryosuke Kinoshita500/1
Christoffer Bring600/1
Cole Hammer600/1
Gonzalo F-Castano600/1
Marcel Schneider600/1
Matthias Schmid600/1
Yuxin Lin600/1
Daniel Hillier750/1
Jaco Ahlers750/1
Sam Bairstow750/1
Yuki Inamori750/1
Aaron Pike1000/1
Ben Hutchinson1000/1
Brad Kennedy1000/1
Deyen Lawson1000/1
Jonathan Thomson1000/1
Nicholas Poppleton1000/1
Poom Saksansin1000/1
Richard T Lee1000/1
Ryutaro Nagano1000/1
Abel Gallegos1500/1
Joe Long1500/1
Laird Shepherd1500/1
Connor Worsdall2000/1
Ricardo Celia2000/1
Sam Forgan2000/1
Daniel Croft2500/1

Leave a Reply